Local Agency : Global Reach

WE ARE A DYNAMIC TEAM OF EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.

Since 1997, Sapphire Creative has been your one-stop marketing shop, producing high quality work that is delivered on time and to the customer’s complete satisfaction. In 2018, Sapphire Creative combined forces with the promotional products and services offered at our Chilliwack location to become the ultimate one-stop-shop for all marketing and promotional products, digital or physical! Together, our team is able to deliver everything you need to market you and your company effectively, from small business branding to a complete corporate renovation.

CHILLIWACK BRANCH

ABBOTSFORD BRANCH

Pat Webber
CEO
pat@sapphirecreative.com

Wanda Roberts
Administrator
wanda@sapphirecreative.com

Jeremie Webber
COO
jeremie@sapphirecreative.com

Jack Ho
Web Admin
jack@sapphirecreative.com

Rhonda Welch
Sales & Account Manager
rhonda@sapphirecreative.com

Jamie Champagne
Graphic Designer
jamie@sapphirecreative.com

Dave Benedict
Photo & Video
dave@sapphirecreative.com

Teri Westerby
Web Developer
teri@sapphirecreative.com

Carol Bulcock
Sales & Account Manager
carol@sapphirecreative.com

Ruby Johnston
Sales & Account Manager
ruby@sapphirecreative.com

Judy Webber
Administrator
judy@sapphirecreative.com

Mike Barton
Install & Production

Matthew Paine
Graphic Designer
matt@sapphirecreative.com

Parker Hendsbee
Production Specialist

Ryan Klassen
Install & Production

Peter Den Uyl
Install & Production

Chantelle Bisschop
Apparel Specialist

Two Locations to Serve You Better!

Open Monday to Friday – 9am to 5pm

CHILLIWACK

(604) 795-2778

44335 Yale Road – Unit B3

V2R 4H2

ABBOTSFORD

(778) 551-1291

1327 Clearbrook Road

V2T 5X2


WE ARE A DYNAMIC TEAM OF EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.


You Don't Have to Take Our Word For It ... Here's What Our Clients Say:


  • 5 star rating  Great Work, Good Guys to deal with!

    Partshub Canada Avatar Partshub Canada
    10/24/2017
  • 5 star rating  These guys did my show truck this year for the sema show. Did an amazing job was stoked on the way it turned out! Thanks guys

    cai Griffiths Avatar cai Griffiths
    11/07/2016
  • 5 star rating  I got my vinyl Roof Wrap done from them twice for my both cars! They did such a good job and gave me such a good price had to go back the second time to get it in! These guys know what there doing ! :)

    Lovepreet Saggu Avatar Lovepreet Saggu
    10/09/2015
  • 5 star rating  Always professional, and always fantastic work. Sapphire Creative will be my go-to for anything I need in the future. Thanks guys!

    Carmen Vogel-McCombie Avatar Carmen Vogel-McCombie
    11/05/2016
  • 5 star rating  Amazing service

    Dylan walter Avatar Dylan walter
    10/29/2018
  • 5 star rating  Needed to remove some old decals off my work truck. They did an amazing job and were fast!!! They'll be putting on my new vinyl wrap when I decide what to do next!

    Will Hopes Avatar Will Hopes
    6/01/2018
  • 5 star rating  Used Sapphire for our wraps for my company vehicles. Mira Floors & Interiors. They did a fantastic job. Highly knowledgeable which was important since the profile of our vehicles was a challenge. Another company I had used previously could not get their wrap to work on our new vehicle we were using whereas Sapphire could get it to work and we now have 6 of them all working fine. Great guys to work with. Thanks.

    Kevin B Avatar Kevin B
    9/03/2016
  • 5 star rating  Sapphire did a complete wrap of our Tourism Harrison Car and it truly is a work of art. Thanks Sapphire for a great job done with professionalism and enthusiasm!

    Robert Reyerse Avatar Robert Reyerse
    8/22/2016
0