LOCAL AGENCY : GLOBAL REACH

WE ARE A DYNAMIC TEAM OF EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.

Since 1997, Sapphire Creative has been your one-stop marketing shop, producing high quality work that is delivered on time and to the customer’s complete satisfaction. In 2018, Sapphire Creative combined forces with the promotional products and services offered at our Chilliwack location to become the ultimate one-stop-shop for all marketing and promotional products, digital or physical! Together, our team is able to deliver everything you need to market you and your company effectively, from small business branding to a complete corporate renovation.

ABBOTSFORD & CHILLIWACK
Pat Webber
CEO
pat@sapphirecreative.com
Jeremie Webber
COO
jeremie@sapphirecreative.com
Carol Bulcock
Receptionist
reception@sapphirecreative.com
Peter Den Uyl
Design & Installation
peter@sapphirecreative.com
Jamie Champagne
Graphic Designer
jamie@sapphirecreative.com
Chantelle Bisschop
Apparel Specialist
 
Rhonda Welch
Sales & Account Manager
rhonda@sapphirecreative.com
Ruby Johnston
Sales & Account Manager
ruby@sapphirecreative.com
Judy Webber
Administrator
judy@sapphirecreative.com
TWO LOCATIONS TO SERVER YOU BETTER!
OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY - 9AM TO 5PM
CHILLIWACK

(604) 795-2778

44335 Yale Road - Unit B3, V2R 4H2

ABBOTSFORD

(778) 551-1291

1327 Clearbrook Road, V2T 5X2

AT SAPPHIRE CREATIVE

We work through every aspect at the planning

2010
FOUNDING YEAR
2000
HAPPY COSTUMERS
190
COMPANIES WE SERVICE
2
OFFICES
9
TEAM MEMBERS
750
PROJECTS COMPLETED

WE ARE A DYNAMIC TEAM OF EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.

You Don’t Have to Take Our Word For it… Here’s What Our Clients Say: